The Valentine Swap- My Swag<3 <3

Thanks to alissa & caroline I was paired up with Lauren of Warm and Fuzzy to participate in a Valentines swap of some of our favorites things. This was my first swap and I’m still pretty new to the Blogging community. My friend Gabriela of Living la Vida Normal encouraged me to participate so I can see other great blogs by great women.

 The anticipation was killing me to see what I would get. I am very pleased to report that I got some great swag. One of my favorite magazines Lucky Magazine, two beautiful kitchen towels and a 5 dollar target gift card WOOT WOOT!!

This was a great experience and I cant wait to participate in the next swap..

Check out all the crafty women this swap is linked with

 

5 thoughts on “The Valentine Swap- My Swag<3 <3

Leave a Reply

