Where have my nails gone?

Things that happen when I feel stressed:

1)     Hair falls out.

2)     I become a grazer… Fatty statues..

3)     I day dream a lot – it’s the Pisces in me.

4)     I bite my nails. To the stub. Major ouch factor.

 

What I wish would happen

1)     Cleaned like if I had OCD.

2)     GOT SKINNY

3)     LOSE MY APPETITE.

 

But ideally not being stressed would be the best. I need to focus my mental energy to positive thoughts and actions. Find the peace I need to stand and fight. But here I am a stressed mess.

So I’m done moving, which means I moved my stuff from one place to another but it’s all still sitting in boxes piled in the living room and I am still rummaging thru my bins to dress myself in the morning. I concentrated more on moving my sons’ clothes into his room but me.. I look like a dam chicken without her head in the mornings trying to stick to my normal routine. It was horrific seeing all my stuff accumulate in the living room waiting to be unpacked. So of course when I come home I see the boxes and immediately my mind thinks MANANA or Tomorrow.

So back to my stress and the results.. NO MORE NAILS. So I ran out and purchased Nutra Nail – Touch of Color Strengthener with Green Tea Antioxidants. I’m coating my nails daily in this stuff in hopes that my new nails grow back stronger. I am totally stalking those fabulous nail colors out for the spring. I used to get acrylic nails done every other week but I’m so afraid I’m going to scratch my munchkin so I’m sticking to being all NATURAL!

But ok. A quick update on what the stress of moving has done to me. LOL I’m hoping to finally have everything done by the end of the month. Cross your fingers and toes.

TTFN.

 

Leave a Reply

