Latest Book review – Reading and Winen book club

I have become a contributor blogger to the Reading and Winen blog that focuses on sharing great books we love.  Since joining Reading and Winen I’ve probably read over 10 books and not one of those books has let me down. I look forward to discovering new authors and sharing all the authors’ books I have learned to love in the last few years.

Enjoy my latest blog post reviewing a wonderful series by Donna Mcdonald.

Is it ever too late? A book review of the Never Too Late Series (click link)

As always, don’t forget to follow my blog and follow me on twitter for updates on my frazzled.


 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: All opinions expressed in this article are solely of my own and not influenced in any way by anyone. No compensation was received for this post.

Leave a Reply

