Twitter Friday!!

Are you following me on twitter?? See what are some on my tweets for this week.

20130510-123145.jpg
I participate in a weekly running group on Saturday mornings and I actually consider this time as me time and yes I still think it’s masochistic of me. But I’m learning to love the support I receive from them.

20130510-123307.jpg
Self explanatory – I was soaked!!!

20130510-123525.jpg
So far we have celebrated my monkeys birthday every year with a Wiggles Concert. He loves it so I live it.

20130510-123618.jpg
I don’t need to even explain this!

20130510-123719.jpg
Yes… I got a virtual tamagotchi available as an app for iPhones and androids. Total throwback toy!! To date I’ve had one die already. Sadface . It’s like carrying around another kid! He wants to eat, poop, play and needs medicine.

Just a tiny sample of my tweets. Have a twitter follow me I’m easy to find @katiiz95. Like this post follow my blog.

Happy Friday!!!!

20130510-125422.jpg

2 thoughts on “Twitter Friday!!

Leave a Reply

