How do you remind yourself?

20130618-113535.jpg
Along with my huge calendar keeping me accountable I’ve also tried to have visual clues because life can get busy. Before you know it its lunch time and you have been sitting for 4 hours and have had no water. Defiantly not how I want the first half of my day to go. So I’ve incorporated small reminders to my visual spectrum – Post it Notes. These cute little gems are my key to reminding me. I tried using outlook reminders but if you’re in the middle of something all you do is hit snooze and its gone. But the Post it Note; it’s there looking at me bringing, my eyes to the bright yellow square.

How do you remind yourself?
Like this post let me know.. leave me a comment . I love feedback.
Want more follow me on Twitter-> @katiiz95

20130618-113910.jpg

Leave a Reply

