This Weeks Goals.

20131014-163922.jpg
Last weeks results
Mothering Goals:
1) Read three books 4 times a night to my preschooler.
2) Aim for Friday to be craft day. Turned out we spent more time outdoors so did not get to this.
3) Homework to be done by Friday – aim to do it when we get home. I am still working on a good time to sit with him to finish his homework. This week we will try to do it when we come home. Trying to do it right as we got home was not working. Continued to do it right after dinner. Although it was not every night.
Personal Goal:
1) Work out every night. I’ve taken up the Bodyrock.tv 30 day challenge
2) Finish a book- Currently reading Wildfire Kiss by Claudy Conn
3) Run 3 miles this week
4) Edit and post two blogs. (check back for those this week)
5) Positive Parenting – continue with my lessons of the online tools. And read chapter 6 in “ If I have to tell you one more time” by Amy McCready.
Homemaking Goal:
1) Empty two boxes and set aside to Donate, or sell at garage sale.
2) Do maintenance on car (oil change, wiper change, vacuum and car wash)
3) Go over toys to see what can be donated.

Here is how last week’s goals went and how I’m adjusting it for this week.
Mothering Goals:
1) Aim for Friday to be craft day.
2) Preschooler Homework to be done by Friday.
3) Bedtime Stories 4 times this week.
4) Bedtime started early goal to be in bed by 8pm.
Personal Goal:
1) Continue with my BodyRock.TV 30 day Challenge
2) Run 3 miles this week
3) Edit and post two blogs. (check back for those this week)
4) Positive Parenting – continue with my lessons of the online tools. And read chapter 6 in “ If I have to tell you one more time” by Amy McCready.
5) Pre pack lunch and breakfast to aid in my weight loss goal.
Homemaking Goal:
1) Empty two boxes and set aside to Donate, or sell at garage sale.
2) Go over toys to see what can be donated.
3) Decorate for Halloween

What are your goals this week? How did you do last week?
I’m loving how this is holding me accountable. I actually look at the list a few times a week to remind me of items I have pending.
Let me know what you think. Leave me a comment and follow my blog

20131014-163840.jpg

Leave a Reply

